Modellprojekt Schwangerschaft und Flucht - Standorte

BundeslandOrtPersonalEmailadressenHandy
Baden-WürttembergHeidelbergJutta Heckj.heck@donumvitae-hd.de017664400169
 FreiburgKatharina Grehlgrehl@donumvitae.org017643320621
BayernTraunstein/FreilassingChristine Sammer-Brunnauersammer-brunnauer@donumvitae.org017664400328
 MühldorfMonika Miedlmiedl@donumvitae.org017664400230
 HaarAndrea Seifseif@donumvitae.org017664400288
 DeggendorfStefanie Ebner von Eschenbachvoneschenbach@donumvitae.org017664400350
FreilassingInka Mathesmathes@donumvitae.org017664400281
 FürstenfeldbruckChristina Siedlsiedl@donumvitae.org017664400139
 BambergDaniela Isljamiisljami@donumvitae.org017664400167
BerlinBerlinMira Wilkendorfwilkendorf@donumvitae.org017664400100
 BerlinAnne Achtenhagenachtenhagen@donumvitae.org 
Hamburg Hamburg Lisa Borgert borgert@donumvitae.org 01778533821
Hamburg/Pinneberg Hamburg/Pinneberg Tatjana Amendt tatjana.amendt@donumvitae.org 017664400279
Hessen Darmstadt Carina Stey stey@donumvitae.org 017664400357
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern RostockMelanie Larbig larbig@donumvitae.org017634299973
 RostockRomy Rudolfrudolf@donumvitae.org 017634299 623
NiedersachsenWolfsburgDaniela Opitzopitz@donumvitae.org017664400113
 BrakeSabine Rohlfsrohlfs@donumvitae.org017634299804
Nordrhein-WestfalenBonnCatharina Backesbackes@donumvitae.org017664400249
 Mettmann-HildenTatjana Solimansoliman@donumvitae.org017634299899
 DortmundSabine Meyermeyer@donumvitae.org017634299649
 DülmenBarbara Bülskämperbuelskaemper@donumvitae.org017634299706
 AachenSarah-Lea Adamsadams@donumvitae.org017634299934
Rheinland-PfalzLandstuhlKerstin Kesslerkessler@donumvitae.org017634299706
 AhrweilerUte Langelange@donumvitae.org017664400134
SaarlandNeunkirchenEva Dienerdiener@donumvitae.org015733975688
SachsenDresdenJule Schelerscheler@donumvitae.org017664400106
Schleswig-HolsteinKielSigrid Kummerkiel@donumvitae.org017664400068
 LübeckGerlinde Martinsmartins@donumvitae.org017664400260